关于我们 玛赫西

在1955中,Maharishi Mahesh Yogi开始向世界提供喜马拉雅山古代吠陀智慧的知识。 他介绍了简单,自然和通用 先验冥想技巧 帮助减少痛苦,为社会各阶层带来幸福和满足感。

在他的一生中,玛哈西广泛讲课并撰写了许多关于先验冥想的书籍。 在1971,他创办了Maharishi国际大学(在1993更名为Maharishi University of Management)。 玛哈西开发了 本位意识 - ℠教育使学生能够发挥其全部创造潜力,从而在生活的各个方面享受成功和幸福。

自我认知是MUM教育的核心。 通过超越冥想技术直接体验其内在本质,学生可以轻松地将每个学科的知识与自己的生活联系起来,并看到所有知识的基本统一。 凭借这种经验和观点,所有知识都变得高度相关,并且很容易应用于任何领域的成功。

详细了解学生 个人发展.

About Maharishi

In 1955, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi began to offer to the world the knowledge of the ancient Vedic wisdom of the Himalayas. He introduced the simple, natural, and universal Transcendental Meditation technique to help reduce suffering and to bring happiness and fulfillment to all levels of society.

During his life, Maharishi lectured widely and wrote many books about Transcendental Meditation. In 1971, he founded Maharishi International University (renamed Maharishi University of Management in 1993). Maharishi developed Consciousness-Based℠ education so that students can develop their full creative potential, and thereby enjoy success and happiness in all aspects of their lives.

Self-knowledge is at the heart of an MUM education. By directly experiencing their innermost nature through the Transcendental Meditation technique, students can easily connect knowledge of each discipline to their own lives, and see the underlying unity of all knowledge. With this experience and perspective, all knowledge becomes highly relevant, and is easily applied for success in any field of endeavor.

Learn more about student personal development.