من نحن مهاريشي

في 1955 ، بدأ مهاريشي ماهيش يوجي بتقديم للعالم معرفة الحكمة الفيدية القديمة لجبال الهيمالايا. قدم بسيطة وطبيعية وعالمية تقنية التأمل التجاوزي للمساعدة في الحد من المعاناة وتحقيق السعادة والامتثال لجميع مستويات المجتمع.

خلال حياته ، حاضر مهاريشي على نطاق واسع وكتب العديد من الكتب حول التأمل التجاوزي. في 1971 ، أسس جامعة مهاريشي الدولية (أعيدت تسميتها جامعة مهاريشي للإدارة في 1993). وضعت مهاريشي الوعي وبناءso التعليم بحيث يمكن للطلاب تطوير قدراتهم الإبداعية الكاملة ، وبالتالي التمتع النجاح والسعادة في جميع جوانب حياتهم.

معرفة الذات هي في صميم تعليم MUM. من خلال تجربة طبيعة أعمق من خلال تقنية التأمل التجاوزي ، يمكن للطلاب بسهولة ربط المعرفة بكل تخصص في حياتهم ، ورؤية الوحدة الأساسية لكل المعرفة. مع هذه الخبرة والمنظور ، تصبح كل المعارف ذات صلة كبيرة ، ويمكن تطبيقها بسهولة لتحقيق النجاح في أي مجال من مجالات السعي.

معرفة المزيد عن الطالب تنمية الشخصية.

About Maharishi

In 1955, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi began to offer to the world the knowledge of the ancient Vedic wisdom of the Himalayas. He introduced the simple, natural, and universal Transcendental Meditation technique to help reduce suffering and to bring happiness and fulfillment to all levels of society.

During his life, Maharishi lectured widely and wrote many books about Transcendental Meditation. In 1971, he founded Maharishi International University (renamed Maharishi University of Management in 1993). Maharishi developed Consciousness-Based℠ education so that students can develop their full creative potential, and thereby enjoy success and happiness in all aspects of their lives.

Self-knowledge is at the heart of an MUM education. By directly experiencing their innermost nature through the Transcendental Meditation technique, students can easily connect knowledge of each discipline to their own lives, and see the underlying unity of all knowledge. With this experience and perspective, all knowledge becomes highly relevant, and is easily applied for success in any field of endeavor.

Learn more about student personal development.